Kontakt

bodil

Bodil Børset

Direktør

Telefon: 472 83 225
E-post: bodil.borset@nordlandsmuseet.no

arne-andre-solvang

Arne André Solvang

Museumskonsulent

Telefon: 957 54 773
E-post: arne.andre.solvang@nordlandsmuseet.no

andreas

Andreas Lødemel

PhD-stipendiat
(Hamsun i Nordland)

Telefon: 97 70 87 17
E-post: andreas.lodemel@nordlandsmuseet.no

solveig

Solveig Hirsch

Formidlingsleder

Telefon: 918 21 904
E-post: solveig.hirsch@nordlandsmuseet.no

Nordis Seel Tennes

Litteraturformidler

Telefon: 922 21 231

E-post: nordis.tennes@nordlandsmuseet.no

Alfred Liabäck

Kafé- og butikkleder

Telefon: 476 47 537

E-post: alfred.liaback@nordlandsmuseet.no

Christina Stensland Olsen

Litteraturformidler

Telefon: 994 10 841

E-post: christina.olsen@nordlandsmuseet.no

 

bildenettsideanita

 

 

Anita Overelv

Produsent Hamsunsenteret /
Festivalsjef Hamsundagene

Telefon: 909 91 222
E-post: anita.overelv@nordlandsmuseet.no

alvhild

Alvhild Dvergsdal

Konservator (permisjon)

E-post: alvhild.dvergsdal@nordlandsmuseet.no