w

Contact us

2017-04-2610:34 Viktor Håkonsen

Address: Hamsunsenteret, N-8294 Hamarøy
E-mail: hamsunsenteret.booking@nordlandsmuseet.no
Telephone: (+ 47) 75 50 34 50

Staff:

Arne André Solvang, director. Mob.: 957 54 773
arne.andre.solvang@nordlandsmuseet.no

Nordis Seel Tennes, communications and marketing manager.                              Mob.: 922 21 231 
nordis.tennes@nordlandsmuseet.no

Alfred Liabäck, Café Hunger. Mob.: 476 47 537
alfred.liaback@nordlandsmuseet.no

Solveig Hirsch, public outreach manager. Mob.: 918 21 904
solveig.hirsch@nordlandsmuseet.no

Anita Overelv, producer. Mob.: 909 91 222
manager The Hamsun Festival
anita.overelv@nordlandsmuseet.no

Alvhild Dvergsdal PhD, first conservation consultant. Mob.: 904 75 159
aff. professor UiN
alvhild.dvergsdal@nordlandsmuseet.no


Annelise Grindheim, public outreach. Mob.: 917 49 994 annelise.grindheim@nordlandsmuseet.no